• 2013 HM Awards Winners

    2013 HM Awards Winners

    | April 15, 2014 | Comments (0)

    In front of almost 600 hoteliers, industry leaders and major suppliers, the winners of the 2013 HM Awards presented by Sealy have been awarded to some of the Australasian accommodation industry’s brightest stars.

  • 2012 HM Awards winners

    2012 HM Awards winners

    | April 11, 2012

    Presenting the winners and highly commended recipients from the 2012 HM Awards for Hotel and Accommodation Excellence.

  • 2011 HM Awards highlights

    2011 HM Awards highlights

    | January 10, 2012

    The 2011 HM Awards was the biggest ever with a record crown of over 600

2014 HM Awards Entries Open May 1!

The HM Awards are being held for the 12th time in 2014 and HM Magazine is proud to announce nominations open online only May 1st 2014. Our focus remains on recognising excellence in accommodation across Australia, New Zealand and the South Pacific.

The gala dinner returns to Sydney Town Hall on Friday, September 5th and where close to 50 awards will be handed out across categories for properties, departments and dedicated staff.

Here are some key dates for 2014:
Nominations open – Thursday, May 1, 2014
Nominations close – Friday, June 20, 2014
Finalists announced – Friday July 25, 2014
Gala Presentation Dinner – Friday September 5, 2014

HM Awards 2013 gala dinner - EDITED